Visit Dale's Website Now

Hathaway House 4-6

Regular price $9.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Hathaway House: Aaron (Book 1)Welcome to Hathaway House, a heartwarming series from USA TODAY best-selling author Dale Mayer. Here you’ll meet wounded warriors as they’re given a second chance at happiness and love at a special physical rehab facility, including heroes from Dale’s other books as they continue on their journeys. Magic happens here! Welcome to Hathaway House. Rehab Center. Safe Haven. Second chance at life and love.

This bundle contains the following three books: